Connect with us

Top 5 Best Working Proxy Sites to Unblock Website (Hide IP)

Open Blocked Website Easily

Internet

Top 5 Best Working Proxy Sites to Unblock Website (Hide IP)

Is your favorite website is blocked in your country or in your school? Don’t worry, Here I am going to give you proxy sites list that will help you to access ban site in your location. It is possible by IP hiding. Every internet user needs to access some websites in their daily life for various purposes whether it is regarding official work or entertainment. After depending on a website, it becomes an integral part of your daily routine.

Basically, social interaction and entertainment websites like facebook and youtube are frequently accessed by internet users throughout the world. But it is also possible that these websites will go un-accessible due to some barriers. Mostly, this occurs in educational institutions and official areas where the administration doesn’t want anyone to waste their time on this kind of stuff. It is also possible that a specific website is ban in your country but popular in rest of the world. The Internet is for everyone and no one can prohibit you from accessing information through the internet.

To overcome this kind of situations, the best way is using proxy websites. Through these websites, you will be able to access through all other sites which are currently not available to use. There is a countless number of proxy websites available on the internet but they are not capable of providing proper anonymity while surfing. So here I am giving you working proxy sites.

Note : This is only for educational purpose. It depends on you what you do with your education.

Best Working Proxy Sites 2017

If you want to completely hide your information while using the internet, then here are some websites to try out as a solution. Let’s use best proxy sites online and hide your location and get access to blocked content –

#1. Proxy Site

This is a simple and very useful website which has the solution to unblock every kind of website. Simply go to the homepage of the site, and enter the web address of a site that you want to access in the search bar. Click on go & it’s done! They also provide you option to choose from various servers of US and Europe for secure browsing. This website protects your privacy by removing all of your search history traces so that no one can track your preferences. the proxy site has gigabyte network for lightning fast and global access to all websites of the world.

#2. Filter Bypass

With filter bypass, you will get an opportunity to surf the websites having high restrictions anonymously. For a secure access, they provide you various options of encryption such as:-

  • Encrypt URL
  • Encrypt page
  • Allow cookies
  • Remove script
  • Remove objects

They provide high security with the help of 128-bit encryption which is best in class for optimum privacy. The special mechanism of their site is capable of preventing filter from blocking websites having high security. Also, this site provides an option to manage cookies and edit browser according to the preference of the user.

#3. Hide.me

This is a complete hideout which privileges you the freedom of accessing websites having a restriction. You can simply enter the URL of the website, set the proxy location and choose additional options such as cookie allowance and page encryption. They are currently providing proxy locations of-

  • Netherlands
  • Germany
  • USA

Every server of hiding me website supports protocols including PPTP, L2TP, SSTP and much more. Currently, more than 5 million users across the world are using their services for everyday use. Here you will get both VPN and proxy servers that support all torrent clients. One can easily download the virtual private network of hiding my site from home page and use it as free, premium or plus user as per the requirement.

#4. WebSurf

Websurf is a cloud based proxy server that use remote sources to recreate the website that you want to access. Currently, this site is providing US server location for anonymous access. Websurf is a modern proxy site that includes all encryption options and you can also control cookies. The server of this site is capable of downloading everything including:-

  • HTML files
  • JavaScript
  • CSS style
  • Images
  • Some video formats

Because they use cloud server, it becomes impossible to track the exact identification of internet user.

#5. Hidester

Hidester is the single spot which avails you every kind of service regarding proxy and VPN for free of cost. Here you will get a complete set of tools including features like a proxy checker, proxy list, proxy filter, DNS leak test and much more. For the security of user, here you will get automatic SSL technology. With 128 bit encryption, it ensures the privacy of user to the best level. There is no need of registration or contract while using their services. All you need is to sign up on the website and get hidester VPN. Currently, they are providing you secure servers of the United States and Europe to surf the websites having a restriction in your local network.

 

If you are not satisfied with above proxy sites then you can try below 100+ best alternative and similar proxy sites for opening blocked site in your country and also it will help you to change ip of your location :

  1. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com
  2. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  3. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)
  4. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  5. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  6. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  7. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
  8. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com
  9. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz
  10. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org
  11. DeFilter – http://defilter.us
  12. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us
  13. ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia
  14. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk
  15. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu
  16. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us
  17. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com
  18. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  19. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  20. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  21. FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me
  22. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
  23. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com
  24. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk
  25. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net
  26. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com
  27. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com
  28. Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia
  29. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com
  30. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info
  31. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com
  32. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk
  33. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com
  34. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca
  35. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org
  36. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com
  37. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com
  38. Host App – http://hostapp.eu
  39. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
  40. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us
  41. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk
  42. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com
  43. KProxy – http://www.kproxy.com
  44. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com
  45. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info
  46. KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com
  47. Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia
  48. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia
  49. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk
  50. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com
  51. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com
  52. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com
  53. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net
  54. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com
  55. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
  56. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us
  57. Pro Intern – http://prointern.info
  58. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com
  59. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk
  60. Proxify – https://proxify.com/ (3 days trial)
  61. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
  62. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net
  63. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com
  64. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
  65. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
  66. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
  67. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net
  68. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk
  69. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk
  70. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com
  71. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info
  72. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info
  73. Proxy – http://proxy.org
  74. Proxyfree – https://www.proxfree.com
  75. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
  76. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net
  77. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com
  78. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk
  79. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us
  80. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net
  81. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com
  82. Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com
  83. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
  84. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me
  85. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
  86. Skull Proxy – http://skullproxy.com
  87. Sporium – http://sporium.org
  88. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk
  89. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com
  90. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk
  91. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
  92. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com
  93. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co
  94. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info
  95. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
  96. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk
  97. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us
  98. Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com
  99. US Proxies – http://usproxies.info
  100. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
  101. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net
  102. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  103. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com
  104. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.nethide.me
  105. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  106. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net
  107. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com
  108. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
  109. You Server – http://youserver.nu
  110. Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw
  111. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com
  112. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com

 

Conclusion

Above proxy sites are selected by me. I have only listed best working proxy sites. There are thousands of proxy sites on the internet to use for the same work. If you are using any other free proxy site then let us know in the comment section. You should also share this list with your friends on Facebook, Twitter etc.

Hi, Nice to Meet You! This is Vikas who is also known as Develop . I am founder/CEO and editor of this Lovely blog. I’m Blogger, Writer & Affiliate marketer. That’s me :)

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Hardik

    October 14, 2017 at 10:19 pm

    Consider adding proxy1122 .com, its one of the best I have used so far.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Internet

To Top